Wedding & Party Singer London

Music entertainment at it's best!!

Most of AJ's live performances are at private events so please come along to one of his public gigs in London, Kent or Essex before booking your entertainment.  It is sometimes possible to arrange to see a soundcheck at a private event.




Friday 9th August @ 9pm - The Magic of Motown - Have to order food to see performance 

Spaghetti Tree, 8A Station Parade, Brighton Road, Sutton, London SM2 5AD

https://www.spaghettitreesutton.co.uk/contact_us_and_bookings#contact-form



Friday 16th August @ 9pm - The Magic of Motown - Have to order food to see performance 

Spaghetti Tree, 8A Station Parade, Brighton Road, Sutton, London SM2 5AD

https://www.spaghettitreesutton.co.uk/contact_us_and_bookings#contact-form



AJ will be playing the Male lead/MC in a New Musical, 'Respect The Aretha Franklin Songbook'

https://www.respectaretha.com/tour-dates Tour schedule is below...


-Thursday 3rd October - Eden Court Inverness
-Friday 4th October - Music Hall Aberdeen
-Saturday 5th - October Rothes Hall Glenrothes
-Sunday 13th - October Castle Theatre, Wellingborough
-Tuesday 15th - October Palace Theatre Mansfield
-Friday 18th - October Opera House Jersey
-Sunday 20th - October Churchill Theatre Bromley
-Friday 25th - October The Grove Dunstable
-Saturday 26th - October Spotlight Theatre, Broxbourne
-Wednesday 30th - October Alban Arena St Albans
-Thursday 31st - October Corn Exchange Kings Lynn
-Friday 1st November - Marina Theatre Lowestoft
-Saturday 2nd November - Princess Theatre Clacton
-Sunday 3rd November - Hexagon Reading
-Tuesday 5th November - Orchard Theatre Dartford
-Wednesday 6th November - Everyman Theatre Cheltenham
-Friday 8th November Royal Hall - Harrogate
-Saturday 9th November - Embassy Theatre Skegness


UA-17473294-1